All in one News Portal

Touchdowns and Highlights: Kansas City Chiefs 35-36 Baltimore Ravens in NFL 2021

In a great game, the Baltimore Ravens took the second SNF of the season by beating the Kansas City Chiefs 35-36. 

Highlights

Final

The game ends! Great comeback by the Ravens to obtain an important victory against the Chiefs. Lamar Jackson had a tough first half but in the last two quarters he led his team to victory.

4Q | 1:20

Fumble! Edwards-Helaire drops the ball and the Baltimore defense recovers it.

4Q | 3:14

A great Baltimore offensive series ends with Lamar Jackson’s second personal touchdown of the night. Ravens again look for the two-point conversion but fail again.

4Q | 3:14

TOUCHDOWN BALTIMORE RAVENS

4Q | 5:00

1st & Goal Baltimore.

4Q | 8:24

Lamar Jackson is stopped behind the line of scrimmage.

4Q | 14:13

Mahomes’ interception costs the Chiefs 6 points with Lamar Jackson’s touchdown. Baltimore tries the two-point conversion but misses it.

4Q | 14:13

TOUCHDOWN BALTIMORE RAVENS

3Q | 2:00

Interception! Mahomes is stopped by the Baltimore defense and decides to throw the pass, but is intercepted.

3Q | 6:50

Travis Kelce scampers into the end zone and increases Kansas City’s lead. The extra point is good.

3Q | 6:50

TOUCHDOWN KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

3Q | 9:30

Great deep pass from Lamar Jackson to Marquise Brown and the Ravens get closer on the scoreboard. The extra point is good.

3Q | 9:30

TOUCHDOWN BALTIMORE RAVENS

3Q | 11:53

Great pass from Mahomes to Tyrek Hill and the Chiefs increase their lead even more. The extra point is good.

3Q | 11:53

TOUCHDOWN KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

3Q | 15:00

The second half begins.

Half time

Ravens field goal attempt is good. We go to halftime with Kansas City leading 21-17 in Baltimore.

2Q | 0:51

5-yard carry by Williams for Kansas City to retake the lead. The extra point is good.

2Q | 0:51

TOUCHDOWN KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

2Q | 0:54

1st & Goal Kansas City.

2Q | 1:45

Chiefs in the red zone.

2Q | 2:00

The two-minute break in the clock.

TOUCHDOWN BALTIMORE RAVENS

That’s how Baltimore tied the game again.

2Q | 3:21

7-yard carry by Murray to score the second TD of the night for Ravens. The extra point is good and the game is tied again.

2Q | 3:21

TOUCHDOWN BALTIMORE RAVENS

2Q | 4:05

1st & Goal Baltimore.

2Q | 8:22

Lamar Jackson breaks through to midfield.

2Q | 13:40

Ravens approaching midfield.

1Q | 1:10

Interception! Again Mathieu intercepts a Lamar Jackson pass, the second of the night for the Baltimore QB.

TOUCHDOWN KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

Mahomes with his first TD pass of the night.

1Q | 6:05

Great deep pass from Mahomes to Robinson in the end zone to regain the lead. The extra point is good.

1Q | 6:05

TOUCHDWN KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

1Q | 8:30

The Chiefs are near midfield.

TOUCHDOWN BALTIMORE RAVENS

Baltimore TD.

1Q | 10:35

The Ravens respond quickly and get the touchdown thanks to Williams. The extra point is good to tie the game.

1Q | 10:35

TOUCHDOWN BALTIMORE RAVENS

PIC SIX KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

Second pass of the night for Lamar, first 6 points for Kansas City.

1Q | 14:10

Lamar Jackson’s pass is intercepted by the Kansas City defense and Mathieu takes it all the way to the end zone. The extra point is good.

1Q | 14:10

INTERCEPTION AND PICK SIX!

1Q | 15:00

Game on! Baltimore will have the first offense of the game.

More results

Today’s results

NO 7-26 CAR

CIN 17-20 CHI

HOU 21-31 CLE

LAR 27-24 IND

DEN 23-13 JAX

BUF 35-0 MIA

NE 25-6 NYJ

SF 17-11 PHI

LVR 26-17 PIT

MIN 33-34 ARI

ATL 25-48 TB

DAL 20-17 LAC

TEN 33-30 SEA

All set

Both teams are already on the field performing the final warm-up. We are just minutes away from the kickoff of the Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens game.

Inactives Baltimore Ravens

Baltimore Ravens Inactive List

CB Jimmy Smith

OLB Daelin Hayes

T Ronnie Stanley

DE Derek Wolfe

DE Broderick Washington

Inactives Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs Inactive List

CB DeAndre Baker

DE Joshua Kaindoh

OL Austin Blythe

G Laurent Duvernay-Tardif

WR Daurice Fountain

Fans are back

Ravens fans are back at the stadium. Many dream of getting their picture taken with Baltimore QB Lamar Jackson.

The Chiefs are here

Here’s how the Chiefs arrived at M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore for the second Sunday Night Football of the NFL season.

Tune in here Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens Live Score

The second Sunday Night Football of the NFL season is about to kick off with Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens match. Do not miss a detail of the match ChiefsRavens live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

How to watch Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game Bears-Rams live on TV, your options is: NBC.

If you want to directly stream it: NFL Game Pass and NBC Sports app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

What time is Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens match for NFL Sunday Night Football?

This is the start time of the game Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens of 19th September 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 21:30 PM in ESPN
Bolivia: 20:30 PM in ESPN
Brazil: 21:30 PM in ESPN
Chile: 20:30 PM in ESPN
Colombia: 19:30 PM in ESPN
Ecuador: 19:30 horas in ESPN
USA (ET): 20:30 PM in NBC
Mexico: 19:30 PM in ESPN
Paraguay: 20:30 PM in ESPN
Peru: 19:20 PM in ESPN
Uruguay: 21:30 PM in ESPN
Venezuela: 20:30 PM in ESPN

Key Player of Kansas City Chiefs

Patrick Mahomes, QB: The Chiefs MVP had a great game against Cleveland. Pat completed 27 of 36 for a total of 337 yards and 3 TDs. He is looking to continue with good rhythm and lead Kansas City to its third consecutive Super Bowl.

Key Player of Baltimore Ravens

Lamar Jackson, QB: The Ravens‘ No. 8 had a quiet game last week in Las Vegas. He completed 19 of 30 passes for 235 yards and a touchdown.

Last match between Chiefs vs Ravens

The last meeting between the two took place in Week 3 of the 2020 season in Baltimore. On that occasion, the Kansas City Chiefs and Mahomes went to Maryland to beat the Ravens by a score of 34-20 at M&T Bank Stadium.

Baltimore Ravens: Mistakes cost

The Baltimore team gave a great game in Las Vegas against the Raiders in the first Monday Night Football of the season. A game full of emotions and mistakes that ended with the Raiders winning 27-33 in overtime.

Kansas City Chiefs: good start

The Chiefs kicked off the season with a 29-33 home victory over the Cleveland Browns. A game that was full of emotions and was decided on the last play of the game.

The match will be played at the M&T Bank Stadium

The Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens match will be played at the stadium M&T Bank, in Baltimore, Maryland with a capacity of 71,000 people. One of the longest-running stadiums in the NFL, but still a great place to enjoy the games. 

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 Liga MX match: Kansas City Chiefs vs Baltimore Ravens Live Update

My name is Carlos Aviles and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. The second SNF of the season is tonight!