All in one News Portal

Roma vs Udinese: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Serie A Match

Follow game Roma vs Udinese live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the Serie A on September 23, 2021. Kick-off start time: 2:45 PM ET

Tune in here Roma vs Udinese live score

Don’t miss a detail of the match Roma vs Udinese live updates and commentaries in real time of VAVEL.

How to watch Roma vs Udinese live stream on TV and internet?

The match Roma vs Udinese will not be broadcast on TV.

If you want to directly stream it: Paramount+.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.

What time is Roma vs Udinese match for Serie A?

This is the start time of the game Roma vs Udinese in several countries.

Argentina – 3:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

Bolivia – 2:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

Brazil – 3:45 PM in Fox Sports

Chile – 3:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

Colombia – 1:45 PM in Star+

Ecuador – 1:45 PM in ESPN Andina

Italy – 8:45 PM in DAZN

Mexico – 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in ESPN2 Norte

Paraguay – 2:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

Peru – 1:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

USA – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in Paramount+

Uruguay – 3:45 PM in ESPN2 Sur

Venezuela – 2:45 PM in ESPN Andina

Probable lineup of Udinese

Silvestri; Rodrigo Becão, Nuytinck, Samir; Molina, Pereyra, Walace, Arslan, Stryger Larsen; Deulofeu, Pussetto.

HC – Luca Gotti.

Probable lineup of Roma

Rui Patrício; Karsdorp, Mancini, Ibañez, Calafiori; Cristante, Veretout; Zaniolo, Pellegrini, Mkhitaryan; Tammy Abraham.

HC – José Mourinho.

Absentees

Roma – Leonardo Spinazzola is injured.

Udinese – Ilija Nestorovski is injured.

Udinese’s campaign in the current edition of Serie A

Udinese 0-4 Napoli – 4th round

Spezia 0-1 Udinese – 3rd round

Udinese 3-0 Venezia – 2nd round

Udinese 2-2 Juventus – 1st round

Roma’s campaign in the current edition of Serie A

Hellas Verona 3-2 Roma – 4th round

Roma 2-1 Sassuolo – 3rd round

Salernitana 0-4 Roma – 2nd round

Roma 3-1 Fiorentina – 1st round

Standings

Roma – 5th place, nine points
Udinese – 9th place, seven points

Unbeaten until last weekend

Roma had won all their Serie A games until last weekend, when they were beaten 3-2 by Hellas Verona. On the other hand, Udinese had a more discreet campaign, but the first defeat was a tough one. In front of their home crowd, the club was thrashed 4-0 by Napoli.

The match will be played at the Olympic Stadium

The Roma vs Udinese match will be played at the Olympic Stadium, in Rome, Italy. The stadium has a capacity of 70,634 people.

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the Serie A match: Roma vs Udinese Live Updates

My name is Tainan Melo and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pregame analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. The match is valid for the sixth round of the Serie A 2021-22.