Release time & how to read webtoon

16

HYBE’s award-winning rookie group Enhypen is starting their Naver Webtoon series with ‘Dark Moon The Blood Altar.’ The first Webtoon in their ‘Dark moon’ series will be released on January 16th. Check the release time, preview, and where to read Enhypen webtoon ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ below.

The collaboration between Naver Webtoon and HYBE’s Enhypen has promised an exciting story series starting with the ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar.’

Fusing fantasy and problems of a young romance, the webtoon ‘Dark Moon’ has set high expectations among fans even before its release.

READ MORE: ‘7Fates Chakho,’ meaning of the BTS Webtoon title and episode 1 explained
Enhypen’s latest webtoon ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ will be released on January 16th at 11 AM KST.

Release date and time of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ with Enhypen explained

The first installment of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ with Enhypen will be released on January 16th at 11 AM KST/ January 15th at 9 PM ET. Check the international schedule below.

Pacific Time: 6 PM, January 15
Central Time: 8 PM CT, January 15
Eastern Time: 9 PM ET, January 15
British Time: 2 AM, January 16
European Time: 3 AM CET, January 16
Indian Time: 7.30 AM IST, January 16
Philippine Time: 10 AM in the Philippines, January 16
Japan Time: 11 AM KST JST, January 16
Australian Time: 11.30 AM ACST, January 16
Singapore Time: 10 AM, January 16
Thailand Time: 9 AM in Thailand, January 16

READ MORE: A look at the plot and where to read BTS Webtoon ‘7Fates: Chakho’

Plot and characters of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ with Enhypen explored

According to HYBE’s General Manager Shawn Hwangbo, ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ will unravel the story of vampire boys who meet a girl with a secret. Later, they will come across a conflict with werewolves.

‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ is essentially a high teen romance story wrapped in Urban Fantasy Genre with a promising storyline.

Even though the story will have fantasy elements, it is rooted in a story of friendship, youth and everything in between that high school teens face in their lives.

Check the teaser of ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ below.

Where to read ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’/ How to read Enhypen’s webtoon

Enhypen’s Webtoon ‘Dark Moon: The Blood Altar’ will be released from Webtoon Official on January 16th at 11 AM KST/ January 15th at 9 PM ET. Read the episode here. Watch a short teaser of ‘Dark Moon The Blood Altar’ below.

In other news, Enhypen ‘Dark Moon The Blood Altar’: Release time & how to read webtoon

Comments are closed.