Paraguay vs Argentina: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifiers

35

Follow match Paraguay vs Argentina stay stream
info and rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin
date and outcome updates of the 2021 Paraguay vs Argentina on October seventh 2021.
Start time: 8 pm ET.

Tune in right here Paraguay vs Argentina Live Score in Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifiers

Do not miss a element of the match with the stay updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow together with us all the small print, commentaries, evaluation and lineups for this Paraguay vs Argentina match in Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifiers.

What time is Paraguay vs Argentina match for Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifiers?

This is the beginning time of the sport Paraguay vs Argentina of seventh October in a number of nations:

Argentina: 8:00 PM in TyC Sports

Bolivia: 7:00 PM

Brazil: 8:00 PM

Chile: 7:00 PM in ESPN

Colombia: 6:00 PM

Ecuador: 6:00 PM in ESPN

USA (ET): 7:00 PM in TUDN

Spain: 1:00 AM

Mexico: 6:00 PM in SKY Sports.

Paraguay: 8:00 PM in ESPN

Peru: 6:00 PM

Uruguay: 8:00 PM

Last video games

The collection has been very even and with only a few objectives within the final 5 conferences, with one win per aspect and three attracts, highlighting that in 2015 was the final time that any crew (Argentina gained 6-1) exceeded the quantity of 1 purpose.

Argentina 1-0 Paraguay, 2021, Copa América

Argentina 1-1 Paraguay, 2020, World Cup Qualifiers

Argentina 1-1 Paraguay, 2019, Copa América

Argentina 0-1 Paraguay, 2016, World Cup Qualifiers

Paraguay 0-0 Argentina, 2015, World Cup Qualifiers

Key participant Argentina

It is price remembering that the final time the Albiceleste performed ended with a 3-0 thrashing in opposition to Bolivia, the place the three objectives of the match have been scored by Lionel Messi, who has not been fairly tremendous along with his new membership PSG, however along with his nationwide crew he’s greater than plugged in, particularly after successful the Copa America in Brazil.

Key participant Paraguay

With a really busy afternoon forward, the saves and management of Puebla’s goalkeeper Anthony Silva might maintain his crew alive for an excellent outcome at residence.

Last Team Argentina

12 Juan Musso, 19 Nicolás Otamendi, 6 Germán Pezzella, 8 Marcos Acuña, 13 Nahuel Molina, 5 Leandro Paredes, 7 Rodrigo De Paul, 17 Alejandro Gómez, 11 Ángel Di María, 22 Lautaro Martínez, 10 Lionel Messi.

Last Team Paraguay

1 Antony Silva, 6 Junior Alonso, 4 Fabian Balbuena, 14 Hector Martinez, 2 Robert Rojas, 21 Oscar Romero, 23 Mathias Villasanti, 15 Hugo Martinez, 18 Luis Amarilla, 11 Angel Romero, 10 Kaku.

Argentina: maintaining a gentle tempo

Pending the decision of the factors from the suspended sport in opposition to Brazil, Argentina is in second place with 18 factors and plainly they may haven’t any main issues to qualify on to the World Cup, so they’re favorites to win. In their final sport they defeated Bolivia 3-0 at residence.

Paraguay: keep alive

Paraguay’s drawback all through these qualifiers has been the surplus of attracts, with 5 in 9 video games, which is why they’re in sixth place with 11 factors and want a victory to proceed combating, at the very least, within the re-qualification locations; of their most up-to-date sport they beat Venezuela 2-1.

Kick-off time

The Paraguay vs Argentina match might be performed on the Defensores del Chaco Stadium, in Asuncion, Paraguay. The kick-off is scheduled at 7 pm ET.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE protection of the 2021 Qatar 2022 World Cup Qualifiers: Paraguay vs Argentina!

My identify is Adrian Hernandez and I might be your host for this sport. We will give you pre-game evaluation, roster updates, and information because it occurs stay right here on VAVEL.