New Zealand early access release time trick

84

Rainbow Six Extraction is set to launch and players on Xbox can try to get early access with the New Zealand release time trick.

The forthcoming instalment in the legendary Tom Clancy series has already proven divisive. Some people are excited for another new instalment, while others are fearful that it is only R6 in name because of its focus on aliens.

While we have yet to see whether the game is any good or not, diehard fans on Microsoft’s console can attempt to play it earlier than everyone else.

What time does Rainbow Six Extraction come out in New Zealand?

The release date and time for when Rainbow Six Extraction will come out in New Zealand is 02:00 NZDT on January 20th.

Ubisoft’s release schedule has the game pegged for 00:00 AEDT on January 20th, and that should translate to 02:00 NZDT on the same day. This is for PlayStation, Xbox, and PC.

As for elsewhere, the New Zealand release time should translate to 05:00 PT, 08:00 ET, and 13:00 GMT on January 19th.

Rainbow Six Extraction | Team Rainbow Cinematic MIA Trailer

BridTV

6618

Rainbow Six Extraction | Team Rainbow Cinematic MIA Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Ir3Imfo5C_I/hqdefault.jpg

900564

900564

center

13872

How to play Rainbow Six Extraction early

The only way you can try to get early access to Rainbow Six Extraction is with the New Zealand trick on Xbox.

Just follow the below steps:

Select Settings
Click System
Proceed to Language and Location
Change Location to New Zealand
Reset Xbox console

There is a method for PlayStation also, but it’s not the worth hassle as you’d have to pay more money for PSN gift cards and there’s a lot more risk involved.

The Xbox method isn’t guaranteed to work as sometimes there are complications, but it has worked recently in the past with titles such as Forza Horizon 5.

Pre-order bonus

Ubisoft’s newest instalment will be available on Game Pass, but below is the price and pre-order bonuses if you choose to buy:

Standard edition – £44.99:

Orbital Decay BundleVaporised weapon skin
Charm
Operator Lion skin
Operator Finka skin

Buddy Pass access

Deluxe edition – £49.99:

Orbital Decay Bundle
Buddy Pass access
REACT Strike PackSpectrum uniform, headgear and weapon skin
Lockjaw charm
6 XP boosters for postlaunch events
10% discount in the in-game shop.

Obscura PackCephal Black and Cerulean weapon skins
Redacted and Anagram charms.

Noxious Touch PackNoxious Touch uniform and headgear for Operator Alibi
Noxious Touch and Redeemer weapon skins
Jawbreaker and Guardian Angel Charm.

In other news, How to buy new Genshin Impact perfume for Xiao and Ganyu

Comments are closed.

buy levitra buy levitra online