Morocco vs Guiné-Bissau: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch FIFA World Cup Qualyfiers Match

38

Follow sport Morocco vs Guiné-Bissau reside protection, stream data, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and outcome updates of the FIFA World Cup Qualifiers match on October sixth 2021. Kick-off begin time: 15pm ET.

Tune in right here Morocco vs Guiné-BissauLive Score

Everything is able to benefit from the FIFA World Cup Qualifiers match. Do not miss a element of the match Morocco vs Guiné-Bissau  reside updates and commentaries of VAVEL.com

How to observe Morocco vs Guiné-Bissau Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you wish to watch the sport Morocco vs Guiné-Bissau reside on TV, your choices is: FIFA TV.

If you wish to immediately stream it: Streaming providers and FIFA app.

If you wish to watch it on web, VAVEL US is your only option!

What time is Morocco vs Guiné-Bissau for FIFA World Cup Qualifiers?

Argentina: 16:00 PM on FIFA TV
Bolivia: 15:00 PM on FIFA TV
Brazil: 16:00 PM on FIFA TV
Chile: 16:00 PM on FIFA TV
Colombia: 14:00 PM on FIFA TV
Ecuador: 14:00 PM on FIFA TV
United States (ET): 15:00 PM on FIFA TV
Spain: 21:00 PM on FIFA TV
Mexico: 14:00 AM on FIFA TV
Paraguay: 15:00 PM on FIFA TV
Peru: 14:00 AM on FIFA TV
Uruguay: 16:00 PM on FIFA TV

Guinea Bissau key participant

Nanú is a proper winger and winger who presently performs for FC Porto. He is Guinea Bissau’s most necessary participant because of his velocity and nice capacity to alter tempo in one-on-one duels.

Morocco key participant

Achraf Hakimi is the nice determine of the Moroccan nationwide workforce. The proper again, who performs for Paris Saint-Germain, is the primary supervisor of Moroccan assaults on that flank.

Latest video games between Morocco vs Guiné-Bissau

In complete, the 2 groups have met twice, leaving Morocco as the primary beneficiary within the historical past.

Morocco has one win, they’ve drawn as soon as and Guinea-Bissau has by no means received.

Guinea Bissau for the shock

Guinea-Bissau is first in Group I of the African qualifiers within the quest for a spot on the Qatar 2022 World Cup. Currently, this workforce has 4 factors, though with one sport greater than Morocco. It hopes to spring a shock on Moroccan soil.

Morocco to defend its residence

Morocco will play its second match in Group I on the street to the Qatar 2022 World Cup. The Moroccan workforce is in second place with three factors. It hopes to beat Guinea-Bissau and thus take over the primary place.

The match might be performed on the Moulay Abdellah Stadium

The Moulay Abdellah Stadium is crucial sports activities venue in Morocco and is situated within the metropolis of Rabat. It has a most capability of 52,000 folks. It was inaugurated in 1983.

 

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s protection of the FIFA World Cup Qualifiers match, Morocco vs Guiné-Bissau reside updates!

My title is Esteban Monsalve and I’ll be your host for this sport. We will offer you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and information because it occurs reside right here on VAVEL.com