Las Vegas Raiders vs Los Angeles Chargers: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch in NFL

35

Follow sport Las Vegas
Raiders vs Los Angeles Chargers dwell protection, stream info, rating
on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and consequence updates
of the NFL 2021 on October 4th, 2021. Kick-off begin time: 8:15 pm
ET.

Tune in right here Las Vegas Raiders vs Los Angeles Chargers Live Score

Do not miss a element of the match with the dwell updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

Follow together with us all the main points, commentaries, evaluation and lineups.

Let’s go!

How to observe Las Vegas Raiders vs Los Angeles Chargers Stream on TV and Online?

If you wish to watch the sport Las Vegas Raiders vs Los Angeles Chargers dwell on TV, your choice is: ESPN.

If you wish to immediately stream it: ESPN App & NFL Game Pass.

If you wish to watch it on web, VAVEL US is your best choice!

What time is Las Vegas Raiders vs Los Angeles Chargers match for NFL?

This is the beginning time of the sport Las Vegas Raiders vs Los Angeles Chargers on October 4th, 2021 in a number of international locations:

Argentina: 9:15 PM

Bolivia: 8:15 PM

Brazil: 9:15 PM

Chile: 9:15 PM 

Colombia: 7:15 PM

Ecuador: 7:15 PM

USA (ET): 8:15 PM in ESPN

Spain: 2:15 AM (October 5th)

Mexico: 7:15 PM in ESPN

Paraguay: 8:15 PM 

Peru: 7:15 PM 

Uruguay: 9:15 PM

Venezuela: 8:15 PM

Last Meeting

The final assembly between the 2 groups was on December 17 of final yr, a sport that ended 30-27 in favor of the Los Angeles Chargers.

This is how the Raiders arrive

The Las Vegas Raiders are off to an ideal begin to this 2021 season after successful their first three video games. Something that had not occurred since 2002, when the Raiders gained their final Super Bowl.
This good environment within the workforce offers them loads of motivation for this sport, the place they are going to search to beat the Los Angeles Chargers and thus acquire their second consecutive victory on the highway and their fourth consecutive victory.

Las Vegas averages 30 factors per sport. They are averaging 379.7 passing yards and 91.3 speeding yards per sport. Along with the Arizona Cardinals they’re the one groups to stay undefeated within the 2021 NFL season.

This is how the Chargers arrive

The Los Angeles Chargers bounced again from a painful loss to the Dallas Cowboys within the final minute, with a win over the Kasas City Chiefs of their remaining sport. Tonight on Monday Night Football they are going to attempt to preserve the momentum going with a win over the Las Vegas Raiders, which is able to give them their second straight win and the third win of their final 4 video games.

Los Angeles Chargers is averaging 22.3 factors per sport. The offense led by Justin Herbert is throwing for 307.3 yards and speeding for 87.3 yards per sport. So the highly effective offense is anticipated to blow up and be a high-point sport.

Raiders to remain undefeated

Derek Carr has accomplished 64.7 p.c of his passes for 1,203 yards, six touchdowns and two interceptions at first of this 2021 season.

Peyton Barber leads the workforce with 143 speeding yards and a landing, whereas Henry Ruggs III leads the workforce with 237 receiving yards and a landing. Pretty good numbers that preserve the Raiders undefeated this season.

Las Vegas is probably not excellent defensively, with the workforce giving up a mean of 24 factors per sport. They allowed 28 factors of their final sport and might want to enhance in that space in the event that they wish to win tonight and go 4-0.

Chargers prepared for MNF

The highly effective offense of the Chargers

Justin Herbert has accomplished 69.8 p.c of his passes for 956 yards, six touchdowns and three interceptions to date this season. He has had an excellent efficiency in every of the video games and he seems to be higher and higher on the pitch.

While Austin Ekeler leads the Chargers with 166 speeding yards and a landing, and Mike Williams leads the workforce with 295 receiving yards and 4 touchdowns.

Californian rivalry

The Las Vegas Raiders, who performed in Los Angeles and Oakland for a few years, will search their fourth consecutive victory after they face the Los Angeles Chargers, who as soon as performed in San Diego, within the conventional Monday Night Football.

The Raiders are coming off a 31-28 win over the Miami Dolphins and are coming as favorites for this sport. While the Chargers are coming off a 30-24 win over Kansas City in a sport that was spectacular, they usually have the benefit of enjoying at dwelling.

The match might be performed on the SoFi Stadium

SoFi Stadium is a stadium and leisure advanced in Inglewood, California, United States. It has capability for 70, 240 folks and is positioned on the previous website of the Hollywood Park Racetrack, 5 km from Los Angeles International Airport.

It was opened in September 2020 and is the house of the Los Angeles Rams and the Los Angeles Chargers of the National Football League NFL. It is scheduled to host Super Bowl LVI in February 2022, the National College Football Playoff Championship in January 2023, and WrestleMania 39 in April 2023. Additionally, through the 2028 Olympics, the stadium will host the opening ceremonies and shutting, in addition to soccer and archery.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s protection of the NFL 2021: Las Vegas Raiders vs Los Angeles Chargers Live Updates!

My identify is Alex and I’ll be your host for this Las Vegas Raiders vs Los Angeles Chargers sport. We will give you pre-game evaluation, rating updates, and information because it occurs dwell right here on VAVEL.

So include us to not miss any element of what occurs.