All in one News Portal

Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles: Live Stream, How to Watch on TV and Score Updates in NFL

Follow match Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles
dwell stream data and rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups
preview, begin date and consequence updates of the 2021 Kansas City Chiefs vs
Philadelphia Eagles on October third 2021. Start time: 1 pm ET.

Tune in right here Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles Live Score in NFL Season

Do not miss a element of the match with the dwell updates and commentaries of VAVEL USA. Follow together with us all the main points, commentaries, evaluation and lineups for this Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles match in NFL Season.

What time is Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles match for NFL Season?

This is the beginning time of the sport Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles of third October in a number of nations:

Argentina: 2:00 PM

Bolivia: 1:00 PM

Brazil: 2:00 PM

Chile: 1:00 PM

Colombia: 12:00 PM

Ecuador: 12:00 horas

USA (ET): 1:00 PM in CBS.

Spain: 7:00 PM

Mexico: 12:00 PM in FOX Sports.

Paraguay: 2:00 PM

Peru: 12:00 PM

Uruguay: 2:00 PM

Last video games

Although their first conflict occurred since 1972, as a result of these groups are in several conferences they face one another each 4 years and the steadiness has been even with 4 wins per aspect.

Philadelphia Eagles 20-27 Kansas City Chiefs, 2017

Kansas City Chiefs 26-16 Philadelphia Eagles, 2013

Kansas City Chiefs 14-34 Philadelphia Eagles, 2009

Philadelphia Eagles 37-31 Kansas City Chiefs, 2005

Philadelphia Eagles 23-10 Kansas City Chiefs, 2001

Key participant Philadelphia Eagles

If there’s somebody who may help Hurts when he extends the play or in tight finish conditions, it’s Zach Ertz, a really skilled man who has returned from damage stronger and with a thirst for revenge. So far, he has solely seven receptions, 96 yards and one landing.

Key participant Kansas City Chiefs

The key to the Chiefs’ victory is in Patrick Mahomes who, by his personal admission, has admitted that his interceptions have price them dearly, so he should take extra care of the ball and assist himself extra with what the bottom sport can do. Mahomes has amassed 940 yards, 9 touchdowns and three interceptions in three video games.

How do the Eagles and Chiefs fare within the 2021 season?

The Philadelphia Eagles began with a strong win over the Atlanta Falcons, however then succumbed to the San Francisco 49ers and Dallas Cowboys; whereas the Chiefs got here from behind to beat the Cleveland Browns, however have failed to carry on to leads within the last interval after dropping to the Baltimore Ravens and Los Angeles Chargers.

Philadelphia Eagles: benefit from their opponents’ unhealthy momentum

If Philadelphia desires to win at residence, they should emulate what the Ravens and Chargers did to get the victory, since their protection regarded unhealthy towards Dallas and the offense with Jalen Hurts didn’t explode as anticipated.

Kansas City Chiefs: Improve defensively

Despite reaching the Super Bowl over the last two seasons, the Achilles heel of the Kansas City Chiefs continues to be the protection that, in key moments, has been unable to cease the rivals, conceding many yards by air and floor; as well as, the offense has relied closely on what Patrick Mahomes, who in latest video games has been intercepted, can do or not do.

Kick-off time

The Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles match will likely be performed on the Lincoln Financial Field, in Philadelphia, United States. The kick-off is scheduled at 1 pm ET.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s LIVE protection of the 2021 NFL Season: Kansas City Chiefs vs Philadelphia Eagles!

My title is Adrian Hernandez and I will likely be your host for this sport. We will offer you pre-game evaluation, roster updates, and information because it occurs dwell right here on VAVEL USA.