All in one News Portal

Goals and Highlights: Chicago Bears 14-34 Los Angeles Rams, NFL Match 2021

In the first Sunday Night Football of the season, the Los Angeles Rams easily defeated the Chicago Bears with a great performance by their new QB Matthew Stafford.

Highlights

Final

Game over! The Los Angeles Rams beat the Chicago Bears 14-34 at home with a great performance by Matthew Stafford.

4Q | 2:20

Donald catches Andy Dalton behind the line of scrimmage.

4Q | 3:17

Stafford pass to Woods for the Los Angeles Rams to secure their first win of the season. The extra point is good.

4Q | 3:17

TOUCHDOWN LOS ANGELES RAMS!

4Q | 3:45

1st & Goal Rams.

4Q | 11:35

Andy Dalton is stopped behind the line of scrimmage.

4Q | 15:00

The last quarter begins

TOUCHDOWN LOS ANGELES RAMS

Henderson increased the lead for Los Angeles.

TOUCHDOWN CHICAGO BEARS

First game, first touchdown for Justin Fields. Welcome to the NFL.

3Q | 1:19

Now Henderson Jr. scores the touchdown on a one-yard carry. The extra point is good.

3Q | 1:19

TOUCHDOWN LOS ANGELES RAMS!

3Q | 1:41

After reviewing the play, the officials determine that Cooper Kupp made a down before crossing the end zone.

3Q | 1:40

TOUCHDOWN LOS ANGELES RAMS!

3Q | 4:14

Justin Fields decides to make the personal run and scores his first TD in his NFL debut. The extra point is good.

3Q | 4:14

TOUCHDOWN CHICAGO BEARS!

TOUCHDOWN LOS ANGELES RAMS

The second touchdown of the night for the Rams.

TOUCHDOWN CHICAGO BEARS

Montgomery’s touchdown.

3Q | 13:59

Stafford passes to Cooper Kupp and the Rams increase their lead going into the second half. The extra point is good.

3Q | 13:59

TOUCHDOWN LOS ANGELES RAMS!

3Q | 15:00

Start the second half!

Half time

End of the first half! Rams are beating the Bears 7-13.

2Q | 0:34

Montgomery’s carry to score the first 6 points for Chicago. The extra point is good.

2Q | 0:34

TOUCHDOWN CHICAGO BEARS!

2Q | 11:39

The field goal attempt is good. Rams are leading 0-13.

2Q | 13:00

1st & Goal Rams.

2Q | 15:00

The second quarter begins with the Rams on the offensive.

1Q | 1:15

FUMBLE! The Rams defense hits Dalton causing him to fumble the ball and Los Angeles recovers it.

1Q | 4:39

The field goal attempt is good. The Rams are already leading Chicago 0-10.

TOUCHDOWN LOS ANGELES RAMS

Matthew Stafford’s bombshell. Welcome to Los Angeles.

1Q | 8:45

Andy Dalton was almost intercepted again.

1Q | 10:36

Deep pass from Matthew Stafford to Jefferson and the Rams go up on the scoreboard with their first play of the game. The extra point is good.

1Q | 10:36

TOUCHDOWN LOS ANGELES RAMS!

1Q | 11:55

Interception! Andy Dalton’s pass to the end zone is intercepted by the Rams defense.

1Q | 12:00

Bears in red zone.

1Q | 15:00

Start the game!

SNF

Both teams are already on the field awaiting the kick-off.

New QB

Tonight will be Matthew Stafford’s debut as the Rams’ starting QB. After several years in Detriot, Matt is looking to write a new history in LA.

Today’s results

PHI 32-6 ATL

PIT 23-16 BUF

NYJ 14-19 CAR

MIN 24-27 CIN

SF 41-33 DET

JAX 21-37 HOU

SEA 28-16 IND

ARI 38-13 TEN

LAC 20-16 WFT

CLE 29-33 KC

MIA 17-16 NE

GB 3-38 NO

DEN 27-13 NYG
 

Bears in California

Here’s how the Chicago team arrived at SoFi Stadium for the first Sunday Night Football of the season.

Inactives Rams

Inactives list Los Angeles Rams

 

QB Bryce Perkins

DB JuJu Hughes

DB JR Reid

OL Alaric Jackson

WR Ben Skowronek

DL Bobby Brown

Inactives Bears

Inactives list Chicago Bears

 

QB Nick Foles

WR Breshad Perriman

CB Duke Shelley

LB Joel Iyiegbuniwe

OL Lachavious Simmons

TE Jesper Horsted

NT Eddie Goldman

All set

The first Sunday Night Football of the season is about to kick off. Bears and Rams are already warming up at SoFi Stadium.

Tune in here Chicago Bears vs Los Angeles Rams Live Score

The first Sunday Night Football of the NFL season is about to kick off with Chicago Bears vs Los Angeles Rams. Do not miss a detail of the match BearsRams live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

How to watch Chicago Bears vs Los Angeles Rams Live Stream on TV and Online?

If you want to watch the game BearsRams live on TV, your options is: NBC.

If you want to directly stream it: NFL Game Pass and NBC Sports app.

If you want to watch it on internet, VAVEL US is your best option!

What time is Chicago Bears vs Los Angeles Rams match for NFL Sunday Night Football?

This is the start time of the game Chicago Bears vs Los Angeles Rams of 12th September 2021 in several countries:

Argentina: 21:30 PM in ESPN
Bolivia: 20:30 PM in ESPN
Brazil: 21:30 PM in ESPN
Chile: 20:30 PM in ESPN
Colombia: 19:30 PM in ESPN
Ecuador: 19:30 horas in ESPN
USA (ET): 20:30 PM in NBC
Mexico: 19:30 PM in ESPN
Paraguay: 20:30 PM in ESPN
Peru: 19:20 PM in ESPN
Uruguay: 21:30 PM in ESPN
Venezuela: 20:30 PM in ESPN

Key Player of Los Angeles Rams

Matthew Stafford, QB: the former Detroit player joined the LA team this season. It was very controversial that the Rams decided to go for him and leave Jared Goff aside.

Key Player of Chicago Bears

Andy Dalton, QB: The former Cowboys player signed this offseason for Chicago. He will be the Bears‘ starting QB over Justin Fields.

Los Angeles Rams: back to the conference finals

On the other hand, the Rams managed to advance to the postseason with a 10-6 record and second place in the West of the National Conference. They managed to beat Seattle in the Wild Card Round but lost to Green Bay in the Divisional Round.

Chicago Bears: for a better year

The Bears advanced to the postseason last year with an 8-8 record and second place in the National Conference North. However, they were eliminated in the Wild Card Round by the New Orleans Saints.

The match will be played at the SoFi Stadium

The Chicago Bears vs Los Angeles Rams match will be played at the stadium SoFi, in Inglewood, Calfornia with a capacity of 70,000 people.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2021 NFL match: Chicago Bears vs Los Angeles Rams Live Updates!

My name is Carlos Aviles and I’ll be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates, and news as it happens live here on VAVEL. We will have the first Sunday Night Football of the season.