All in one News Portal

Gil Vicente vs FC Porto: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch Primeira Liga Match

Follow game Gil Vicente vs F.C. Porto live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the seventh date of the Primeira Liga on September 24th 2021. Kick-off start time: 4:15 p.m. ET.

Tune in here Rapid Viena vs Genk Live Score

In a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Gil Vicente vs Porto live, as well as the latest information from Ciudad de Barcelos Stadium. Don’t miss a detail of the match Gil Vicente vs Porto live updates and commentaries of VAVEL.

How to watch Gil Vicente vs Porto live on TV and online?

If you want to watch Gil Vicente vs Porto live on TV, your option is: GolTV.
If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option.

What time is the Gil Vicente vs Porto match?

This is the kick-off time for the Gil Vicente vs Porto match on September 24, 2021 in several countries:
Argentina: 17:15 hrs. – GolTV Latinoamerica
Bolivia: 16:15 hrs. – GolTV Latinoamerica
Brazil: 17:15 hrs. – Fox Sports 1 Brazil
Chile: 16:15 hrs. – GolTV Latinoamerica
Colombia: 15:15 hrs. – GolTV Latinoamerica
Ecuador: 15:15 hrs. – GolTV Latinoamerica
Spain: 22:15 hrs. – 
Mexico: 15:15 hrs. – GolTV Latinoamerica
Paraguay: 16:15 hrs. – 
Peru: 15:15 hrs. – GolTV Latinoamerica
Uruguay: 17:15 hrs. – GolTV Latinoamerica

Referee’s Team

Referee: Artur Soares Dias    
Asistants referees: Rui Licínio and João Bessa Silva
Fourth official: João Casegas    
VAR: Hélder Malheiro
AVAR: Gonçalo Freire

Key player at Porto

One of the players to keep in mind in Porto is Luis Diaz, the winger on the left side stands out for his overflow on the wing and lately for his goal-scoring ability, as he is the top scorer of his team in the current season with five goals in six games played. 

Key player at Gil Vicente

One of the most outstanding players in Gil Vicente is Fran Navarro, the 23-year-old center forward is the top scorer of his team and in the current edition of the league he has already scored four goals in five games played.

History Gil Vicente vs Porto

 The two teams have met 47 times, Porto dominates the record with 38 wins, there have been four draws and Gil Vicente has five victories.
In terms of goals, Porto leads the way with 101 goals scored to Gil Vicente’s 30.

Last match – Porto

Porto’s last match was in the sixth round of the Primeira Liga against Moreirense, which they defeated 5-0, the goals were scored by; Mehdi Taremi at 34′ and 71′, Luis Díaz at 51′ and 65′, the last goal was scored by Pepe at 77′.

Last match – Gil Vicente

Gil Vicente’s last match was in the framework of the sixth round of the Primeira Liga against Belenenses with which they drew 1-1, the goals were scored by; Safira at 84′ for Belenenses and Giorgi Aburjania at 90+2′ for Gil Vicente.

The match will be played at the Ciudad de Barcelos Stadium

The match between Gil Vicente and Porto will take place at the Ciudad de Barcelos Stadium, which is where Gil Vicente plays its home matches. The stadium was built in 2004 and has a capacity for approximately 12,500 spectators. 

Image: cm-Barcelos.pt

Start of transmission

Hello everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the match Gil Vicente vs Porto, valid for the seventh date of Primeira Liga 2021-2022. 
My name is Ismael Silva and I will be your host for this match. We will offer you pre-match analysis, score updates and live news, here on VAVEL.