Espanyol vs Real Madrid: Live Stream, How to Watch and Score Updates in LaLiga

35

Follow sport Espanyol vs Real Madrid reside protection, stream info, rating on-line, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and outcome updates of the 2021 Eredivisie League on October third 2021. Kick-off begin time: 10:15am ET.

Tune in right here Espanyol vs Real Madrid Live Score

Do not miss a element of the match with the reside updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow together with us all the main points, commentaries, evaluation and lineups for this Espanyol vs Real Madrid match.

How to observe Espanyol vs Real Madrid Live in TV and Stream

If you wish to watch the sport ESpanyol vs Real Madrid reside on TV, your choices is: none.

If you wish to instantly stream it: Streaming providers and ESPN+ app.

If you wish to watch it on web, VAVEL US is the best choice!

What time is Espanyol vs Real Madrid match for LaLiga?

This is the beginning time of the sport Espanyol vs Real Madrid of 3rds October 2021 in a number of international locations:

Argentina: 11:15AM in ESPN2 Sur, Star+
Bolivia: 10:15AM in ESPN2 Sur, Star+
Brazil: 11:15AM in ESPN, Star+
Chile: 11:15AM in ESPN2 Sur, Star+
Colombia: 9:15AM in Star+
Ecuador: 9:15AM in ESPN Andina, Star+
USA (ET): 10:15M in ESPN+
Spain: 2PM in Movistar LaLiga 1, MOvista LaLIga, Movistar+
Mexico: 9:15AM in Blue To Go Everywhere
Paraguay: 11:15M in ESPN2 Sur, Star+
Peru: 9:15AM in ESPN2 Sur, Star+
Uruguay: 11:15AM in ESPN2 Sur, Star+
Venezuela: 11:15AM in ESPN Andina, Star+

Referee

The referee on the Cornellà Stadium can be Guillermo Cuadra.

Probable Real Madrid

The possible Real Madrid group for the match is: Courtois, Vazquez, Militao, Alaba and Nacho; Casemiro, Kroos and Valverde; Vinícius Junior, Benzema and Rodrygo.

Probable Espanyol

Espanyol’s possible group for the match is: Diego Lopez, Gil, Cabrera, Gomez and Pedrosa; David Lopez, Darder and Morlanes; Vidal, De Tomas and Embarba.
 

Injuries

Espanyol will be unable to make use of the injured Puado, Calero, Herrera and Miguelon, Olazabal and Llambrich. Real is with out Ceballos, Bale, Marcelo, Mendy and Carvajal, all injured, whereas Asensio, Isco and Mariano are out as a result of choices.

LaLiga

With 17 factors Real Madrid leads La Liga, tied with Atleti who’re simply behind and one level forward of Real Sociedad, who’re in third place. Espanyol, in the meantime, are in fifteenth place with six factors, tied with Elche who’re behind and one level behind Celta and Cadiz.

Standings supplied by CouchScore LiveScore

Sentence: Real Madrid

Meanwhile Real Madrid comes from a loss and a draw within the final two video games. For La Liga got here the draw, with out targets, in opposition to Villarreal, on Saturday (25). And for the Champions League, the defeat, this time on Tuesday (28), by 2-1, at house and in opposition to Sheriff, from Moldova. On Tuesday night time Yakhshiboev opened the scoring, Benzema equalized and Thill scored his and Sheriff’s victory.

Sentence: Espanyol

Espanyol comes into the match after a loss and a win of their final two matches. On Saturday (25), the defeat was to Sevilla, 2-0, with targets from Em-Nesyri and Rafa Mir. The victory was on Wednesday (22), in opposition to Alavés, at house. The solely purpose was scored by Raúl de Tomás. Both matches had been for La Liga.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s protection of the 2021-22 LaLiga match: Espanyol vs Real Madrid Live Score!

My title is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this sport. We will give you pre-game evaluation, roster updates, and information because it occurs reside right here on VAVEL.