Date, time, lineup and how to watch

12

Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 is happening on January end. Prior to the prestigious ceremony, Gaon Chart has released its much-awaited performers’ lineup. Check date, time, lineup ft NCT 127, NCT Dream, and more and how to watch details of 11th Gaon Chart Music Awards here.

Presented by Korea Music Content Association, the 11th Gaon Chart Music Awards will be hosted by Super Junior Eunhyuk and STAYC star Sieun.

Along with the lineup, prior to the award show, Gaon Chart has also released its nomination list and how to vote guide for categories like Mubeat Global Choice Awards.

READ MORE: Full winners list of Golden Disc Awards 2022 ft NCT 127, BTS, IU, Stray Kids and more explored
Photo by ANTHONY WALLACE/AFP via Getty Images

Date and time of Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 revealed

The 11th edition of Gaon Chart Music Awards will be airing on January 27th at 7 PM KST/ 5 AM ET from Jamsil Arena. Check the international breakdown of the airtime below.

Central Time: January 27, 4 AM Central Time (CT)
Eastern Time: January 27, 5 AM Eastern Time (ET)
Pacific Time: January 27, 2 AM Pacific Time (PT)
European Time: January 27, 11 AM Central European Time (CET)
British Time: January 27, 10 AM GMT
Indian Time: January 27, 3.30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
Japan Time: January 27, 7.30 PM in Tokyo, Japan
Australian Time: January 27, 7.30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
Thailand Time: January 27, 5 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
Philippines Time: January 27, 6 PM in the Philippines

READ MORE: BTS Webtoon ‘7Fates Chakho’ characters and how to read exploredPhoto by Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images

Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 lineup

So far, the South Korean music chart Gaon has released an impressive star-studded lineup for their 11th edition of the South Korean music celebration. Check the lineup below.

NCT 127
NCT Dream
STAYC
Kang Daniel
The Boyz
Red Velvet
Red Velvet will be joining Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 (Red Velvet Twitter/ Red Velvet Queendom teaser)Brave Girls
SHINee
Standing Egg
Oh My Girl

This content could not be loaded

Lee Mujin
Lee Chan Won
Lim Young Woong
Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon
Homies
Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins via Getty Images

How to vote for Gaon Chart Music Awards in Mubeat Global Choice category

The final round of voting in Mubeat Global Choice category has started on January 11th for Gaon Chart Music Awards.

Fans can vote for their favorite contestants using the Mubeat app or Website. Check how to vote below.

How to watch Gaon Chart Music Awards

Fans from all over the world can watch Gaon Chart Music Awards from Gaon Chart YouTube channel. The award show will be reportedly also broadcast from 1theK YouTube channel, KakaoTV, and Melon.

Excited about the 11th Gaon Chart Music Awards? Watch the ceremony on January 27th at 7 PM KST/ 5 AM ET/ 10 AM GMT/ 3.30 PM IST. Watch the best of Gaon Chart Music Awards below.



In other news, 2022 Gaon Chart Music Awards: Date, time, lineup and how to watch

Comments are closed.