All in one News Portal

Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch in MLB

Follow game Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the MLB on September 24th 2021. Kick-off start time: 18:10pm ET.

Where and how to watch Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox ?

The game will be played at 18:10 ET. Time and can be seen on MLB TBV.

However,  a good option is to follow it through VAVEL. com.

What time is Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox?

This is the kickoff time for they Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox match on September 24 in several countries:

Argentina: 18:10 AM
Bolivia: 18:10 AM
Brazil: 19:10 AM
Chile: 18:10 AM
Colombia: 17:10 AM
Ecuador: 17:10 AM
USA (ET): 18:10 AM
Spain: 00:10 PM
Mexico: 17:10 AM
Paraguay: 18:10 AM
Peru: 18:10 AM
Uruguay: 18:10 AM
Venezuela: 18:10 AM
England : 23.10 AM
Australia : 08:10 AM
India: 03:40 AM

Injuries

The Cleveland Indians are missing Naylor with an ankle injury and Ramos with a knee injury. In addition, Bieber and Sandlin, both with shoulder discomfort, are doubtful. While the Chicago White Foxes will be without Cordero and Marshall, both with elbow injuries. Rodon is out with an arm injury and Tapera is out with a finger injury. Alsoén, has the doubt of whether it will beá Vaughan who has back discomfort.

How does the Chicago White Sox arrive?

Chicago is not having the best of times, coming off two consecutive losses to the Detroit Tigers. In addition, they have won only two games in the last seven games they have played. This team is fourth in the standings, eight wins behind the leading Tampa Bay Rays. While in the Central Division they are leading with a total of 85 wins.

How are the Cleveland Indians doing?

Cleveland is coming off a 4-1 home win over the Kansas City Royals but both games played earlier against the same opponents were losses. The team has 74 wins and 76 losses and is in ninth place in the standings, but far behind the top teams. In the Central Division they are second and are 11 wins behind the Chicago White Sox, who are in the lead. At home the team has won 37 games and lost 38;

Background

Two teams that have faced each other on numerous occasions. The last time was in August with two wins for the Chicago White Sox. It is also true that the Cleveland Indians have won the last two games they have played against Chicago at home.

Headquarters

The game will be played at Pogressive Field, which is located in the city of Cleveland. A baseball stadium that was inaugurated on April 2, 1994 and has a capacity for 3,541 spectators.

Preview of the game

Cleveland Indians and Chicago White Sox will meet in what will be the 151st game for the Cleveland Indians and the 152nd for the Chicago White Sox.
 

Welcome to VAVEL.COM’s LIVE coverage of Cleveland Indians vs Chicago White Sox.

My name is Manuel Carmona Hidalgo and I will be your antifriacute; n for this match. We will offer you the pre-match analysis and news hereí live from VAVEL.