All in one News Portal

Chelsea vs Southampton: Live Stream, How to Watch and Score Updates in Carabao Cup

Follow recreation Chelsea vs Southampton dwell stream and rating on-line, info, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, begin date and consequence updates on the Carabao Cup Match on October twenty sixth 2021 at Stadium. Kick-off begin time: 2:45pm ET

Tune in right here Chelsea vs Southampton Live Score

Do not miss a element of the match with the dwell updates and commentaries of VAVEL. Follow together with us all the small print, commentaries, evaluation and lineups for this Chelsea vs Southampton match

How to look at Chelsea vs Southampton Live in TV and Stream

If you need to watch the sport Chelsea vs Southampton dwell on TV, your choices is: none.

If you need to instantly stream it: Streaming companies and ESPN+ app.

If you need to watch it on web, VAVEL US is your only option!

What time is Chelsea vs Southampton match for Carabao Cup?

This is the beginning time of the sport Chelsea vs Southampton of twenty sixth October 2021in a number of nations:

Argentina: 3:45PM in ESPN 2 Sur, Star+
Bolivia: 2:45PM in ESPN 2 Sur, Star+
Brazil: 3:45PM in Star+
Chile: 2:45PM in ESPN 2 Sur, Star+
Colombia: 1:45PM in ESPN 2 Sur, Star+Star+
Ecuador: 1:45PM in ESPN Andina, Star+
USA (ET): 2:45PM in ESPN+
Spain: 6:45PM in DAZN
Mexico: 1:45PM in Blue To Go Everywhere, Sky HD
Paraguay: 3:45PM in ESPN 2 Sur, Star+
Peru: 1:45PM in ESPN 2 Sur, Star+
Uruguay: 3:45PM in ESPN 2 Sur, Star+
Venezuela: 2:45PM in ESPN Andina, Star+

Referee

Kevin Friend will referee the match, with assistants Adrian Holmes and Simon Beck.

Probable Southampton

And the possible Southampton workforce for the confrontation is: Forster, Valery, Lyanco, Salisu and Perraud; Diallo, Romeu, Tella and Walcott; Redmond and Adams.

Probable Chelsea

The possible Chelsea workforce for the match is: Kepa, James, Chalobah (Christensen), Sarr and Marcos Alonso; Loftus-Cheek, Kovacic (Karkley) and Saúl; Zyiech, Havertz and Hudson-Odoi.

Injuries

Thomas Tuchel can have huge issues in his lineup for the Blues. Werner and Lukaku are out with accidents, however Pulisic and Kanté are nonetheless doubts. Ralph Hasenhuttl will even have issues. Stephens and Elyounoussi are injured. Ward-Prowse is suspended and, lastly, Broja is out as a result of he’s on mortgage from Chelsea to Southampton.

PL and Carabao Cup

In the Premier League the chief is Chelsea, with 22 factors from 9 video games. Meanwhile, with the identical variety of video games, Southampton is in sixteenth place, with solely eight factors. In the Carabao Cup, Chelsea beat Aston Villa on penalties, successful 4-3 after a 1-1 attract regular time, whereas Southampton beat Newport County within the second spherical, 8-0, and Sheffield United within the third spherical, 4-2 on penalties after a 2-2 attract regular time.

Sentence: Southampton

Southampton comes from extra modest outcomes, with a draw and a win, each within the Premier League. Against Burnley got here the draw, final Saturday (23), in 2-2. Cornet opened the scoring for Burnley, Livramento equalized, Cornet put the guests forward once more, and Broja equalized once more. And earlier than that, on the sixteenth, Southampton beat Leeds 1-0, with Broja scoring once more.

Sentence: Chelsea

Chelsea come into the match after two wins. The first was towards Malmo, within the Champions League, by 4-0, final Wednesday (20). In the match Christensen, Jorginho (2) and Havertz scored the targets. And after that, now for the Premier League, got here one other victory, over Norwich, final Saturday (23), by 7-0 (!!). Mount (2), Hudson-Odoi, James, Chilwell and Aarons, towards, scored the targets.

Welcome to VAVEL.com’s protection of the 2021 Carabao Cup match: Chelsea vs SouthamptonLive Score!

My identify is Victor Cunha and I’ll be your host for this recreation. We will give you pre-game evaluation, roster updates, and information because it occurs dwell right here on VAVEL.